address icon 331 HUBBARD ST ALLEGAN, MI

Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Library Pam Armstrong Library Director parmstrong@alleganlibrary.org
Library Devin Erlandson Assistant Director derlandson@alleganlibrary.org
Library Melissa O'Sickey Youth Services and Programming Librarian mosickey@alleganlibrary.org
Library Alan Smith Technology Coordinator asmith@alleganlibrary.org
Library Billie Spicer Administrative Assistant bspicer@alleganlibrary.org
Library Cristi Harnish Member Services Associate and MeLCat Contact melcat@alleganlibrary.org
Library Gina Krcatovich Local History localhistory@alleganlibrary.org
Library Member Services Team Member Services Associate memberservices@alleganlibrary.org

Search Site