address icon 331 HUBBARD ST ALLEGAN, MI

Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Library Pam Armstrong Library Director parmstrong@alleganlibrary.org
Library Devin Erlandson Assistant Director derlandson@alleganlibrary.org
Library Melissa O'Sickey Youth Services and Programming Librarian mosickey@alleganlibrary.org
Library Cristi Harnish Cataloging/Member Services Technician charnish@alleganlibrary.org
Library Alan Smith Technology Coordinator asmith@alleganlibrary.org
Library Casey Walle Administrative Assistant cwalle@alleganlibrary.org
Library Tim Teske Facilities Coordinator tteske@alleganlibrary.org
Library Member Services Team Member Services Associate memberservices@alleganlibrary.org
Library Gina Krcatovich Local History localhistory@alleganlibrary.org
Library MeLCat MeLCat/ILL melcat@alleganlibrary.org

Search Catalog